Return to Chapter Home Page

 United Faculty of Florida-State College of Florida Chapter

About Us


President: Matt Thomas
Vice President: Jennifer Bieselin
Tresurer: Jason Reed
Senators: Gladys Green , Heather Marshall
Bradenton Representatives: Mara Casado , Peter Carney
Venice Representatives: Maria Spelleri
Lakewood Ranch Representative: *N/A* (representation may be obtained at a later date if a faculty member from that home campus (or a shared campus) shows interest in representing LWR, is appointed by the chapter president.
Website: Mara Casado

©2021 United Faculty of Florida - State College of Florida Chapter